This Week: It's Week 12 Next Week: Week 13 - Reading Week
X X

Some of the ways to Get Involved with your Union


 
Sabbattical Positions
 

  • NOMINATIONS NOW OPEN
  • Please collect nomination packs from ULSU Reception

 
Council & Class Reps
 

  • 26 dept reps & 15 interest group reps
  • Meet Tuesdays week 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 6-8pm, Library Board room

 
Welfare Teams
 

  • Contact suwelfare@ul.ie
  • Meeting wed 6-7pm Attributes Hub, week 6, 7, 8

 
Comms & Ents
 

  • Contact keith.quinlan@ul.ie
X X

Contact Info


General

RECEPTION

Adele O'Carroll
061 - 202324
sureception@ul.ie
 

GENERAL MANAGER

Martin Ryan
061 - 202325
sugeneralmanager@ul.ie
 

REPS/ORG MANAGER

Liz Gabbett
061 - 233765
liz.gabbett@ul.ie

Sabbatical Officers

PRESIDENT

Tommy Bolger
061 - 202326
supresident@ul.ie
 

WELFARE

Shane McCormack
061 - 202519
suwelfare@ul.ie
 

ACADEMIC

Mike Forde
061 - 213491
suacademic@ul.ie

Other

POSTGRAD PRESIDENT

 
086 - 0435305
psupresident@ul.ie
 

EVENTS/ADVERTISING

Keith Quinlan
061 - 202368
keith.quinlan@ul.ie
 

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Barry Costelloe
061 - 202323
barry.costelloe@ul.ie

Clubs & Societies

DEVELOPMENT

Paul Lee
061 - 312477
paul.lee@ul.ie
 

ADMINISTRATOR

Michelle Whyte
061 - 234891
michelle.whyte@ul.ie

Student Representation
  • President
  • Welfare
  • Academic
  • Student Council
Clubs and Societies
  • 35 Clubs
  • 32 Societies
  • Create Account
  • Request Membership
Ents
  • SU Events
  • SU Promotions
  • Calendar
  • Photo Gallery
Student Centre
  • Common Room
  • Ticket Desk
  • Print, Scan & Copy
  • Book Shop
Events Calendar
Useful Links
Get Involved
Contact Info
An Focal
Listen to ULFM
©2014. All Rights Reserved

 

 

 

Wolfpack News